我们专注于塑料机械制造

新闻

» 新闻

意大利塑料市场发展迅速挤压设备现状分析

九月 26, 2018

据统计, 意大利塑料橡胶加工机械和模具制造业生产值占的机械制造联盟10个工业输出值 16.5%. 与此同时, 意大利塑料橡胶加工机械和模具的产品主要出口目的地仍是欧盟, 出口值 915 百万. 它的销售增长 11.1% 在 2011, 在产值 2010 从 $3.6 以十亿 $4 今年十亿. 与此同时, 意大利出口上升 19.3% 同期较上年同期, 已经增长到 $2.4 十亿.

与其他西方发达国家相比, 在意大利有一个资源贫乏, 行业起步较晚. 但意大利注意调整经济政策, 重视研究和引进新技术的重视, 促进经济发展. 现在, 每年加工能力 100 万吨,意大利原油, 在欧洲炼油厂, “说过; 在欧洲第二钢产量; 塑料产业, 拖拉机制造, 电力等行业,并跻身世界.

如在塑料机械领域的辅助设备, 挤出机械有一定的作用, 有大型决定性贡献的过程中的特殊能力. 通常,这些设备将很快成为不可缺少的,或者不能被equipment.Accurate测量的特殊技术所取代

最近几年, 原材料价格上涨, 而且越来越多的对产品质量的高要求, 因此,迫切需要认真管理现有资源, 减少废碎料, 如果可能的话, 使用废碎料的. 鉴于此, ENGINPLAST公司 (意大利邦德诺, FE) 开发了一种新型连续DG15重量测量机的, 测量机有四种类型, 和之间的流动速率 250-1500 公斤/小时, 的平均误差小于 0.5%.

ENGIN PLAST公司研制的一种新型连续重力计量机DG15的, 平均误差小于 0.5%

高精度由于采用了新一代应变传感器, 所述传感器可以是实时传输称重数据, 连续监视测量材料浪费. 这些数据是在控制系统的基础上运行. 一旦变化, 测量仪可以调节计量螺杆的旋转速度, 精确达到所需值. 由于这些特点, 测量机具有很强的通用性, 可直接使用 (直接挤出机供给), 可以在称量料斗和测量机器下使用此时添加组件. 在第二种情况下, 我们可以通过调整测量机的处理能力,以适应在挤出机中的变化.

相关产品

  • 电子邮件订阅

  •  

     

  • 联系我们

    手机:86-18160886744
    电子邮件 :kevin@ahshake.com
    网站:https://www.ahshake.com

We Focus on Plastic Machinery Manufacture

News

» News

Italian plastic market is developing fast extrusion equipment present situation analysis

September 26, 2018

According to statistics, the Italian plastic rubber processing machinery and mould manufacturing industry production value accounts for mechanical manufacturing alliance ten industry output value of 16.5%. At the same time, the Italian plastic rubber processing machinery and mold products mainly export destination still is the eu, the export value of 915 million. Its sales grew by 11.1% in 2011, production value in 2010 from $3.6 billion to $4 billion this year. At the same time, the Italian exports rose 19.3% from the same period a year earlier, had grown to $2.4 billion.

Compared with other western developed countries, in Italy there is a resource-poor, industry started relatively late. But Italy pay attention to adjust economic policy, attaches great importance to the research and the introduction of new technology, promote economic development. At present, the annual processing capacity of 100 million tons of crude oil in Italy, a refinery in Europe, “said; steel output in Europe’s second; plastic industry, tractor manufacturing, electric power industries and are among the world top.

As auxiliary equipment in the field of plastic machinery, extrusion machinery has definite function, to have the special capacity of large-scale decisive contribution to the process. Usually these devices will soon become indispensable or can not be replaced by special technology of equipment.Accurate measurement

In recent years, rising raw material prices, and also more and more high requirements for product quality, and therefore an urgent need to carefully manage existing resources, reduce waste and scrap, and if possible, make to use of the waste and scrap. In view of this, ENGINPLAST company (Italian Bondeno, FE) developed a new type of continuous DG15 gravimetric measuring machine, the measuring machine has four types, and the flow rate between 250-1500 kg/h, the average error is less than 0.5%.

ENGIN PLAST company developed a new type of continuous gravimetric metering machine DG15, average error is less than 0.5%

High accuracy thanks to a new generation of strain sensors, the sensor can be real-time transmission weighing data, continuous monitoring measurement material wastage. These data is the basis of the control system is running. Once change, measuring instrument can adjust the rotation speed of metering screw, precise reaches the required value. Because of these characteristics, the measuring machine has the strong versatility, can be used directly (direct for extruder feeding), can be used under the weigh hopper and the measurement machine to add components at this time. In the second case, we can adjust the measuring machine processing power to adapt to changes in the extruder.

Maybe you like also

  • Email Subscribe

  •  

     

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:Domestic and Oversea
    86-18956640397 (Domestic )
    86-18160886744 (Oversea )
    Email : Domestic and Oversea
    xiaozu1203@163.com (Domestic)
    kevin@ahshake.com (Oversea)
    Web:https://www.ahshake.com